2016-17 Board Members



MaryAnn Layden President Houston 

president@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Tiffany Calderone Ph.D., DiHom Vice President  832-202-8195 

vicepresident@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com


Sylvia Valdez Secretary Katy, Texas. 

secretary@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Julie Haza MS., CCH Treasurer  469-441-3247  

treasurer@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com


Sudha Kankipati B.H. M.S.(India) Webmaster Irving, Texas

webmaster@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Marian Booker, Conroe, Texas

bookermwb@gmail.com


Maureen Hanson Fort Worth 817-683-6299 

maureen@texassocietyofhomepathy.com

 

Crystal Cameron ,Graford, Texas. 

1ladycameron@embarqmail.com 

  

Sirisha dandu B.H. M.S.(India), Frisco, Texas.

ushomeo@gmail.com

  

Sucheta Shah, Texas.

drsuchetashah@gmail.com

 

Liz Connelly 

emmconnelly@sbcglobal.net

  

Ted Maines Quinlan, Texas

ted@tedmaines.com

  

 

Judith Pruzzo  RPhr, CCH 972-849-9661 

jjpruzzo@sbcglobal.net

 

Karl Robinson MD,  Houston 713-621-3184

Karlrobinson@earthlink.net



Founder: Melvin Smith(deceased)

 

Texas Society of Homeopathy
Become a member: