2018-19 Board Members



President: Tiffany Calderone Ph.D., DHom, Houston, TX

president@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Vice President: Maureen Hanson, Fort Worth, TX

vicepresident@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com


Secretary: Mary Ann Layden CCH, Houston, TX

secretary@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Treasurer: Ted Maines, Quinlan, TX

treasurer@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com


Webmaster: Sudha Kankipati B.H.M.S, Irving, TX

webmaster@texassocietyofhomeopathy.com

 

Dianne Bailey, Broussard, LA

dbail@bellsouth.net


Marian Booker DipHom, Conroe, TX

bookermwb@gmail.com

 

Paola Brown, Montgomery, TX

PaolaBrownEnglish@gmail.com 

  

Julia Haza CPA, CCH, Carrollton, TX

JJHaza@aol.com

  

Brenda Plascencia CCH, The Woodlands, TX

BrendaLuciaPT@hotmail.com

 

 

Judith Pruzzo  RPhr, CCH 972-849-9661 

jjpruzzo@sbcglobal.net

 

Karl Robinson MD,  Houston 713-621-3184

Karlrobinson@earthlink.net



Founder: Melvin Smith(deceased)

 

Texas Society of Homeopathy
Become a member: